Ty Dolla $ign – Back Up Drive Vol. 1


Here is Ty Dolla $ign or Ty$ ‘s Back Up Drive Vol 1.  There is also a Part 2 … This was released in 2011. Enjoy…

01.  Brimonade (feat. Joe Moses & Kabo) (Prod by Jelly Roll) [Scratches by DJ Battle Cat]
02.  Stupid Ass Bitch (feat. Lady G & YG) (Prod by Mars of 1500orNothin)
03.  Pussy Killa (Remix) feat YG & King Drew (Prod by J Hawk)
04.  Come Around feat Kory (Prod by J Dilla)
05.  One Night Stand feat Kory (Prod by Chordz3D & Ty$ for D.R.U.G.S and Mars of 1500orNothin)
06.  Relax (feat. YG)
07.  Something feat Kory (Prod by Ty$ for D.R.U.G.S)
08.  Home Alone (Prod by Jelly Roll)
09.  Low Rida [prod. by Ty$ for D.R.U.G.S.]
10.  It’s Over (feat. Kory) [prod. Chris Sholar]


Listen on Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: