City Of Mist Ringtone

WORLD PREMIER!!! Ok, so I was going through my ringtones, as you do, and this comes up. Wow. Awesome. From an LG phone with HTC whatever. Listen and Enjoy, I did. Also on a side note. After hearing this song I googled it, but nothing, no results. So hear you go…. City Of Mist Ringtone.

LISTEN HERE

NEW LINK

DOWNLOAD

One Response to “City Of Mist Ringtone”

  1. I love what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

Leave a Reply

