Kanye West – GOOD Fridays

Dowload 8 tracks HERE! The features include Jay-Z, Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross, Bon Iver, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber, Raekwon, Common, Pusha T, KiD CuDi, Big Sean, Charlie Wilson, Mos Def, RZA, Cyhi The Prynce, John Legend, Lloyd Banks & Ryan Leslie. TRACKLIST

One Response to “Kanye West – GOOD Fridays”

  1. […] 5th studio album is now named My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, it will include some of the GOOD Friday songs. The release date is now November 22nd and the next single is All Of The Lights. The first […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: