13 New Slim Thug Songs…

Slim Thug recently logged onto his Twitter to release 14 unreleased songs. Personally I think more artists should do this as what is the point in making a song and never ever releasing it? Hit the jump for a tracklist and to listen…

  • Calling My Phone (feat. Slim of 112) [prod. Play-N-Skillz]
  • Can U Dig It [prod. Don Cannon]
  • Cars Clothes
  • Gotta Getta [prod. Hi-Tek]
  • Higher
  • I’m Back (feat. Devin the Dude) [prod. Dr. Dre]
  • I’m Grown
  • In These Streets (feat. Coline) [prod. Sound Mob]
  • Marijuana (feat. Cee-Lo)
  • Outlaw Season
  • Riding Slow
  • Suicide Dows (feat. Rick Ross)
  • Talking Bout Me
  • Listen HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: